Clubs:    


Related Links:

See the Molten products available in the WEVA store.

Visit Molten.com

2020-2021 Club Practices Sort: 
*The practice dates listed below represent all age groups for each club.

Club Name Facility Gender Practice Dates
AL VOLLEYBALL Limestone School Girls 10/1/2020 - 9/30/2021 (Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Buffalo Volleyball Academy Impact Fitness Systems Both 10/1/2020 - 10/1/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Buffalo Volleyball Academy Hamburg High School Both 11/9/2020 - 8/30/2020 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Buffalo Volleyball Academy THE HUB Both 11/9/2020 - 8/30/2020 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Buffalo Volleyball Academy Hamburg Middle School Both 11/9/2020 - 8/30/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Buffalo Volleyball Academy Hamburg Union Pleasant Elem. School Both 11/9/2020 - 8/30/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Buffalo Volleyball Academy Town of Hamburg Sr and Rec Center Both 11/9/2020 - 8/30/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Buffalo Volleyball Academy Orchard Park Community Activity Center Both 11/16/2020 - 10/31/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Cheetah West Chautauqua Lake School Girls 11/1/2020 - 5/31/2021 (Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Clarence volleyball club Clarence Church of Christ Girls 10/1/2020 - 10/1/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Crystal City VBC Higher Hope Church Girls 10/11/2020 - 3/7/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Eastside Ice Volleyball Club TRI-COUNTY SPORTS COMPLEX (TCSC) Girls 11/1/2020 - 5/31/2020 (Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri)
Frontier Volleyball Club Orchard Park Community Activity Center Boys 12/5/2020 - 4/30/2020 (Sat, Sun)
Hot Shots Juniors Hot Shots Volleyball Cllub Both 10/11/2020 - 6/30/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Lockport Volleyball Club Christian Central Academy Boys 9/13/2020 - 6/27/2021 (Mon)
Niagara County Volleyball Club (NCVC) Niagara International Sports Ent (NISE) Girls 11/2/2020 - 7/31/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Niagara Frontier St. Mary's High School Both 9/1/2020 - 8/31/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Niagara Frontier Center Court Sports Both 9/1/2020 - 8/31/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Nickel City Volleyball The Belle Center Girls 10/26/2020 - 6/1/2021 (Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
OCTANE Saint Mary of the Angels Girls 10/1/2020 - 10/10/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
OCTANE Limestone School Girls 10/10/2020 - 10/10/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
OCTANE Port Allegany High School Girls 11/1/2020 - 10/31/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
OCTANE Coudersport Elementary School Girls 11/1/2020 - 10/31/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
OCTANE BRADFORD FAMILY YMCA Girls 11/1/2020 - 10/31/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Pace Bootlegger TRI-COUNTY SPORTS COMPLEX (TCSC) Boys 10/1/2020 - 6/28/2021 (Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Paradigm Hot Shots Volleyball Cllub Girls 10/11/2020 - 6/30/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Paradigm Hot Shots Volleyball Cllub Girls 10/19/2020 - 7/1/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat)
Viking VBC 4 Stallions Girls 10/1/2020 - 8/30/2020 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
VolleyFX Pinnacle Athletic Campus Girls 9/27/2020 - 6/30/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat)
WNY Royals 4 Stallions Girls 9/1/2020 - 5/30/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
WNY Royals Center Court Sports Girls 9/1/2020 - 5/30/2021 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)