Clubs:    


Related Links:

See the Molten products available in the WEVA store.

Visit Molten.com

Administrative Staff

Title

Name Phone Address Email
Commissioner Executive Director
Registrar
Handbook Editor
John W. Hughes, Sr. (H) 585-259-6557 58 Meadowlark Dr.
Penfield, NY 14526
wevajohn@gmail.com
Asst. Registrar Bill Page (C) 585-737-7567 1201 Meadow Sweet Ln.
Victor, NY 14564
wpage2@earthlink.net
Corporate Attorney Lisa Siragusa (W) 585-454-3377 Brown-Gruttadaro-Gaujean-Prato
PLLC 19 Prince Street
Rochester, NY 14607
lsiragusa@bggplaw.com
Officials Chairperson Frank Cwiklinski (C) 716-445-5933   frcwik@msn.com
Eligibility Chairperson Michael Trznadel (C) 716-861-5290   michael.trznadel@roswellpark.org
Assistant Officials Chairperson-East Open      
Assistant Officials Chairperson-West Curt Miceli (H) 716-397-9805   cmiceli@mac.com
Officials Assignor John Newland (C) 585-733-5291 1899 Shuler Rd, Lyons NY 14489 jnewlan2@rochester.rr.com
Assistant Officials Assignor James Vanderhoof (C) 585-615-5869   vballhoof@aol.com
Scorekeeper Chairperson Arthur Chavers (C) 716-510-7956 299 Westfield Rd N
Amherst NY 14226
leecarol54@hotmail.com
Assistant Scorekeeper Chairperson Open      
Financial Administrator Stokes / Visca Contact WEVA Office  
wevajohn@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator Scott Seabridge (H)585-314-8112 34 Highledge Dr.
Penfield, NY 14526
wevascott@gmail.com
Web Master
News Editor
Scott Seabridge (H)585-314-8112 34 Highledge Dr.
Penfield, NY 14526
wevascott@gmail.com
Junior Program Director Cindy D'Errico (C)585-261-1803   wevacindy@hotmail.com
Sanction Coordinator Laura Schoenl (H)585-321-0049 5 Nicole Capri Way
W. Henrietta, NY
14586
lschoenl@rochester.rr.com
Education Director Kyle Salisbury (H)315-573-3781   ksalisbury@midlakes.org
Assistant Education Director Johnathan Head (H)716-698-9098   johnathanhead@hotmail.com