Clubs:    


Related Links:

See the Molten products available in the WEVA store.

Visit Molten.com

2017-2018 Club Practices Sort: 
*The practice dates listed below represent all age groups for each club.

Club Name Facility Practice Dates
Buffalo Volleyball Academy Erie Community College-South Campus 10/1/2017 - 8/30/2018 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri)
Buffalo Volleyball Academy Hamburg High School 10/1/2017 - 8/30/2018 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Buffalo Volleyball Academy Hamburg Middle School 10/1/2017 - 8/30/2018 (Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Buffalo Volleyball Academy Hamburg Union Pleasant Elem. School 10/1/2017 - 8/30/2018 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri)
Eagle VBC Corning - Painted Post West High School 12/5/2017 - 4/29/2018 (Sun)
Eastside Ice Volleyball Club Wayne Middle School 11/1/2017 - 5/31/2017 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu)
Eastside Ice Volleyball Club TRI-COUNTY SPORTS COMPLEX (TCSC) 12/1/2017 - 5/31/2017 (Mon, Wed)
Impact Jubilee Center 11/4/2017 - 5/25/2018 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Impact Kodak Park 11/4/2017 - 5/25/2018 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu)
LAVA Caledonia-Mumford CSD 11/6/2017 - 5/3/2018 (Mon, Wed, Thu)
LAVA Wolcott Street School 11/7/2017 - 5/1/2018 (Tue)
LAVA Faith Community Church Gym 11/8/2017 - 5/4/2017 (Wed)
Lockport Volleyball Club Lockport High School 11/12/2017 - 6/24/2018 (Sun)
Lockport Volleyball Club Charles Upson Elementary School 11/14/2017 - 3/28/2018 (Tue, Wed, Thu)
Lockport Volleyball Club North Park Junior High School 11/14/2017 - 6/28/2018 (Tue, Wed, Thu)
Lockport Volleyball Club Emmet Belknap Middle School 11/14/2017 - 6/28/2018 (Tue, Wed, Thu)
Lockport Volleyball Club Lockport YMCA 11/14/2017 - 6/28/2018 (Tue, Wed, Thu)
Lockport Volleyball Club Amherst Alliance Church 11/14/2017 - 6/28/2018 (Tue, Thu)
Lockport Volleyball Club Christ Community Church 11/14/2017 - 6/28/2018 (Tue, Wed, Thu)
Lockport Volleyball Club The Apex 11/17/2017 - 6/29/2018 (Fri)
Paradigm Hot Shots Volleyball Cllub 12/1/2017 - 7/1/2018 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun)
Paradigm Mercy High School 12/1/2017 - 9/1/2018 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun)
QKA Volley Hammondsport High School 10/1/2017 - 6/1/2018 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
Southwestern Volleyball Club Southwestern Central Schools 11/15/2017 - 6/1/2017 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat)
VolleyFX Dake Junior High School 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Wayne Middle School 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Victor High School 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Spencerport CSD 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Churchville-Chili High School 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Harris Hill Elementary School 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX HF-L 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Gates-Chili Middle School 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Fairport CSD 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Hilton CSD 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Rush Henrietta Central Sschool District 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Pinnacle Athletic Campus 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX French Road Elementary 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Spry Middle School 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Indian Landing Elementary School 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Canandaigua Elementary School 9/20/2017 - 11/8/2017 (Mon, Wed)
VolleyFX Pinnacle Athletic Campus 12/3/2017 - 4/30/2018 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun)
WNY Royals Heim Middle School 11/1/2017 - 5/1/2017 (Mon, Thu, Sun)
Xtreme VBC Bloomfield High School 11/5/2017 - 6/30/2017 (Wed, Sun)
Xtreme VBC Elim Bible Institute 11/5/2017 - 6/30/2017 (Wed)
Xtreme VBC Hot Shots Volleyball Cllub 11/5/2017 - 6/30/2017 (Wed, Fri)
Xtreme VBC Churchville-Chili High School 11/5/2017 - 6/30/2017 (Sun)