Clubs:    


Related Links:

See the Molten products available in the WEVA store.

Visit Molten.com


MEMBERS

Board of Directors

Title

Name Phone Email

Commissioner

John W. Hughes, Sr. (H) 585-259-6557 wevajohn@gmail.com

President

Rocco Lucci, Jr. (C) 716-481-4817 roccolucci@gmail.com

Vice President

Michael Trznadel (C) 716-861-5290 michael.trznadel@roswellpark.org

Secretary

Lindsey Schlegel (C) 716-863-5932 Lschlegel@volleyfx.com

Treasurer

Bill Page (H) 585-737-7567 wpage2@earthlink.net

Officials Rep

Frank Cwiklinski (C) 716-445-5933 frcwik@msn.com

Junior Coordinator

Cindy D’Errico (C) 585-261-1803 wevacindy@hotmail.com

Junior Boys Rep

Tom Schneider (H) 716-310-2781 tschneid22@aol.com

Junior Girls Rep

John Crangle (H) 716-479-1833 jcrangle@hamburgschools.org

Adult Rep

Dan Johnson (C) 716-880-0335 dan.johnson75@yahoo.com

Beach Rep

Roger Majeski (H) 585-321-1777 r.majeski63@gmail.com