Clubs:    


Related Links:

See the Molten products available in the WEVA store.

Visit Molten.com

Administrative Staff

Title

Name Phone Address Email
Commissioner Executive Director
Registrar
Office Manager
Handbook Editor
John W. Hughes, Sr. (H)585-259-6557 58 Meadowlark Dr.
Penfield, NY 14526
wevajohn@gmail.com
Corporate Attorney Lisa Siragusa (W)585-454-3377 Brown-Gruttadaro-Gaujean-Prato
PLLC 19 Prince Street
Rochester, NY 14607
lsiragusa@bggplaw.com
Officials Chairperson
Eligibility Chairperson
Fred Chase (C)585-313-3039
(H)585-671-2113
843 Independence Dr.
Webster, NY 14580
fchase@rochester.rr.com
Assistant Officials Chairperson Curt Miceli (H)716-397-9805   cmiceli@mac.com
Scorekeeper Chairperson Linda Chase (C)585-576-4912 843 Independence Dr.
Webster, NY 14580
ljchase@rochester.rr.com
Assistant Scorekeeper Chairperson Frank Cwiklinski (H)716-445-5933   frcwik@msn.com
Financial Administrator Stokes / Visca Contact WEVA Office  
wevajohn@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator Scott Seabridge (H)585-586-4998 34 Highledge Dr.
Penfield, NY 14526
wevascott@gmail.com
Web Master
News Editor
Scott Seabridge (H)585-586-4998 34 Highledge Dr.
Penfield, NY 14526
wevascott@gmail.com
Junior Program Director Cindy D'Errico (C)585-261-1803   wevacindy@hotmail.com
Sanction Coordinator Laura Schoenl (H)585-321-0049 5 Nicole Capri Way
W. Henrietta, NY
14586
lschoenl@rochester.rr.com
Education Director Kyle Salisbury (H)315-573-3781   ksalisbury@midlakes.org
Assistant Education Director Johnathan Head (H)716-698-9098   johnathanhead@hotmail.com